0410

I did not take any pictures today, except this one when I was telling the Welsh ladies what is going on in our community.

Apparently when the city technicians had their inspection, they had made a list of things that need to be corrected. We found that out this morning when they started to work.

Apparently the curb to our carport was too high, so they switched the "tiles" for ones that have a curve. Some of us needed to have that done. Mostly they pointed out that the fences can be only to 1,8 meters of height, so almost all the fences needed to be lowered. Luckily ours was under the limit as I have my vertical garden growing in the fence. 

Some people have taken their boilers outside. Those need to be taken back in. Not because those are electrical appliances outside, but because they exceeded the 1,8 m mark.

Also hear more about the drunk driving today. Police was involved with the incident and he will have his day in court.

I also heard so many other things that my head is spinning. It's funny when you get to know people better, it's like peeling an onion. New layers come out all the time. And some people have really dark secrets like selling "Bolivian cold medicine" and putting the money into their own cafe to get it cleaned.

Never in my life have a heard such things, except from out criminal police neighbor who worked in international anti terrorism unit.

I feel like I'm in a movie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.