A once post hole diggers dream machine......

A derelict day too......

After using a traffic cone for a pillow and my jacket for a blanket, I went and dropped my truck off for service and picked up a spare truck..

After checking it over, I headed back to go pick up my trailer where I accidently locked myself out of the truck. Time to wake up my boss..My load was given to another driver and I was to take my private car over to the shop 25 miles away and pick up a second key. 2 hours later the shop opened up, key given to me, drive back, and the key didn't work. Locksmith time...

Finally got back in the truck and took a load of derelict (dead) appliance to an old farm where I took this picture. It's a father and son outfit that recycles the metals, takes the good used parts, cleans them up and resells them on Ebay... 

Still in the spare truck for tomorrows trip into downtown Seattle to play around in... Oh and the passenger mirror is broken....  On the bright side, I am home and will sleep in my own bed tonight... A small victory...

Is it the weekend yet....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.