Good Morning Lenin

Sometimes you never know who you are going to meet in the morning... 

It was a really great day at work.. 7 hours in bumper to bumper traffic, traveling through Seattle without a truck map in a 70 foot long vehicle, every four-wheeler gave me room to make some crazy turns, blind side backing with broken mirrors, I got my truck back at the end of the day and they didn't find anything to write me up for (yes they make sure we do our pre and post trips properly) and....   now it's time for the weekend...

In the first extra is one of the residential streets I traveled down today.. The second extra was taken on the interstate 5 parking lot, brakes set, looking through the windshield, at my hometown... Traffic didn't move for over 3 minutes... 

Not sure what's happening the next two days...  Hopefully not much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.