Rooftop Sunset

This evening after work I had to get a couple of things from Tesco upon returning home Julie had left me a note to say someone was going to ring me after 5.30. So I got changed and then waited for them to call. They finally rang at 2 minutes to 6 . Once I had finished sorting out what they wanted it was starting to turn to an evening sky. Needing to find a blip I headed out along the river to search out a quick blip before it got dark.
Sorry to say I've had to blip another sunset skyline. I must admit I really like this shot showing the dome of the waterside shopping centre against a lovely sunset sky .
Back home and a couple of more jobs to do at home and getting tea . It was then time to settle down and watch the 1st Semi final of super league . Tomorrow nights is the big one for me as Wigan play.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.