Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Manchester adventure

...well I actually went to meet my lawyer in order to plan, organise future plans and load him with a few of the things I have in my mind and don't have the time to deal with.

Miss Rain was in Manchester, powerful and cheeky trying make everyone wet to the bone. No umbrella helped ...well I never hold one. My relationship with her is so intimate that everybody thought why is this country boy loving the rain so much and just floats around enjoying his adventure without rushing and putting his head down so he can avoid her.

Anyway to cut the long story short, I got some quite cool shots and found out that the library is closed for renovations. I hope they don't do anything with the dome and the dark circular room which is my favourite. The mystical one

To cut the story even shorter, this is Santa ...eehhh sorry the cool Santa look alike guy that sold strange bottle openers. He avoided my lens but from all the photos I chose this as I wanted to compete with Mr John!! ;-) street photography competition

many apologies for the lack of no comments it ll be another couple of weeks before I can start interacting again. I do really appreciate your comments though and always read them

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.