Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Magic life

...life is magic when you are one with Gaia, when you love Mother Nature, when you see beauty everywhere #thelongestjourney

Last few days or perhaps weeks have been emotional but wonderful at the same time. Our dog Paige ate something on the moor and she became unwell but she is back home now and healing.

With energies inside me, powerful ones, and with all the love I have in my heart, my soul is feeling like it s floating in a dreamy dimension. Everything happens as part of the flow and more magic is explored.

Today I found new paths on the moors, love unexplored paths. Yesterday afternoon with Luna out in a blue clear gorgeous sky, I decided after of course Luna urging me to go for it...to challenge myself running the Rombalds stride route in 3hrs 20min in the dark. Vision was great as I ran hard and ran strong all the way around, to finish in 3hrs 28. Felt amazing and felt like I am feeling today that I am floating.

Be the pilot of your soul!!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.