Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday171 Fairy lights

Today I seemed to be very busy although I'm not quite sure how time escaped me so quickly.  Probably because every car journey was frustrated by various road works and road closures.  After collecting my sun glasses, I popped into our practice for a work related chat, then onto a supermarket trip, made longer by the roadworks.
Later in the afternoon I went with Zeus09smum to collect Zeus, who has had surgery to remove some uncomfortable but benign lumps.  He was one dazed and very confused pooch when we finally circumnavigated the road closures to reach him!  Hopefully his recovery will be quick.
My abstract is of some Chris...fairy lights I bought this week: I arrived at  the image with colour change and distortion in PS Elements and Picasa.  An alternative features in Extras.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.