FlowerFriday05_2018 Tickled pink

Today's offering is gerberas from the supermarket, photographed in my current favourite place, in front of the living room window, with a magnolia tree serving a suitably muted background.  I think that as the leaves turn and fall, exposing the houses opposite, I'll be looking for a new spot.
My new style Fridays continue and Violet is well enough to return to school, so this morning I was able to help Zeus09smum again, taking Zeus to the vet to have his wound drain cleaned.  He is doing well and the visit was swift, unlike the journey there and back as the myriad roadworks remain in place.
Lots of sunshine this afternoon, but the much needed rain is due to arrive tomorrow.
Many thanks to BikerBear for her continued hosting.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.