My Life With Luna

By chrisA

This is my sunset view for the next fortnight as I'm staying in a remote cottage in Southern Ireland taking a break to help mull over where I'm at at this moment in time and what decisions I need to be making regarding the future.    I might even decide to go home tomorrow as I've just noticed the car is 'leaning' and that I've got a puncture in the nearside back tyre, an added pain in the backside I could do without.  Too late to do anything this evening but the owner of the cottage is coming round tomorrow to see if he can help me, bless him.   I do have breakdown cover but if he can help so much the better.
The extra is of my 'neighbours', hope we can be friends too!!
Needless to say the internet is hit and miss so I'll post a picture when I can, I'll pass on commenting but will look at your journals when I can and scatter hearts and stars as usual. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.