Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Taking Time

Pretty busy day.  The temporary crown which was placed on my tooth on Tuesday fell off yesterday so I went this morning to get that fixed.  It was really our first fall day.  The temperature reached only 84°/29° so I was able to turn off the air conditioning and open every window. I might sleep with it open, too. By the time I crawl under the covers the temperature will be hovering around 60°/16°...ahhhh! 

Mom and I sat outside for a while and thoroughly enjoyed the cool(er) weather.  I was able to finish my magazine photo submissions thanks to a friend taking her to see a movie, and still had time to get out.  I haven't yet posted yesterday's blip but it will have to wait until tomorrow.  Time to eat something and kick back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.