My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Before the Sunrise.........

................I woke quite early and, after yesterday's dull, dreary and windy weather, was surprised to see a brilliantly bright sky with not a cloud in the sky and no wind! Drove to some nearby fishing ponds and sat there for quite a long time. Eventually the sky started to turn gold - just a bit at first - took a few shots. Sat there a while longer and the colours became richer. When the sun actually rose, it was too bright (I have no filters) so am posting a pre-sunrise shot!!
p.s.The water you can see are the puddles left from last night's rain and not the fishing ponds!

As I have said, it is a brilliantly bright day and I can see no clouds at all! Fingers crossed for the rest of the day!

Don't forget, you can click on "L" to enlarge

If you have sun, enjoy it while you can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.