Still reading the friendly manual

Gill announced she had said we would go to a barn dance on Saturday evening, not exactly my favourite activity, but it was in aid of a good cause and supports one of our friends.  

So no blip planned or taken,  I spent the morning going through the back button focusing settings on my camera.  Although I didn't really make much progress with that, I did discover the bulb timer setting which I wish I had known about last Thursday when I forgot to take a cable release :-)

Still reading the manual as when I imported these images I found two others on the card from the end of August when I first had the camera

The barn dance was much more fun than I expected, fortunately everyone else had the same complement of left feet as I do and an equally poor sense of rhythm.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.