Dedication -

- that's the name of the game.
I must have had a bit of a temperature last night - The "computer shack", currently at a steady 20˚C (Occasionally 21) felt positively "nithersome"; back to commfortable today; which I've spent part here & part horizontalis on the recliner. Rising for necessary visits & to feed.
Possibly two excursions:-
1. To evict milk bottles.
2. To take the Blip.
Initially, so far as I was concerned Snowdrops were either Single or Double. I/we learnt a bit since. I can't remember if Alice became aware of "early" ones, but I suspect she did.
Last year I learnt of a sale over in Yorkshire, so went. I must have not tagged the day OR done it badly - can't find any reference.
However Galanthus Regina Olgae has survived to tell the tale.

NAY - Sod the milk bottles, Wednesday'll do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.