wrperry

By wrperry

Grandbaby Time

My son and daughter-in-law asked us to babysit for a few hours this morning so they could go out to breakfast.  A few hours to ourselves with the little guy?  Of course!  Xander is almost three months old so he's starting to smile (except when I got out my camera :)  I was able to get this shot of my husband holding him.  When the kids got home they wanted to give the dog a bath.  They have realized how difficult it is to get anything done with an infant in the house.  We were in no hurry, so Garbanzo is now smelling good and the kids and baby are well fed. After, it was time for us to head home.  I have no doubt that everyone has a nap planned for this afternoon.

Thank you for checking in on my abstract bluebird wing yesterday.  The positive response is so appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.