I don’t think,,,,,,

Those two wombats can see me!!

It was a laugh out loud moment as we watched the two crimson rosellas having a turbo bath in the bird bowl tonight. One flew off when I had the nerve to put my head out the door but this one decided to hide in the grasses. Not a bit worried about me, the little character had a whale of a time for almost five minutes.

We had another great session at the Blackheath Photo Group this morning. I was very suspicious when Beckett roles up with a spectacular cake. I felt there was a birthday in the air and I was right. It was the big fellas birthday and we were very happy to celebrate with him. Thanks Mrs Beckett for sending along a spectacular cake so that we could join in the fun.

Tiny Tuesday 176 - just a reminder to try and post a water drop macro of some description tomorrow in the challenge. Just a tip, if it’s not raining you can get some great effects with a spray bottle or a garden hose :).....Just saying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.