Next Stop Switzerland

A busy day!

Work in the morning. Then a long drive to Glostrup to collect my new camera. I dropped my old one on the floor a while ago and it looked like it was ok after, but it wasn't really. Yesteday, when I took pictures of Amy, I decided that it was so poorly that I needed a new one before we left for Switzerland. I got one today and a new lens too - but the clever young man in the shop gave me a Canon lens for my Nikon camera.... So I will have to take it back, when I come home. 

A long walk in the woods on the way home. And then I had to pack all my stuff in the car, as we are leaving at 4 am tomorrow. 

My blip is taken with my old old camera (my first Nikon - not the one I dropped). I haven't had time to look at the new one yet, but I hope to do it very soon. 

So if all goes well, I will blip from Germany tomorrow.... Otherwise you will hear from me whenever I have internet access again.

Wish us luck
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.