The African Lion Hunter Dog

This is a rare breed known as The African Lion Hunter Dog.... Ok, it is not... It is adorable little Amy captured with her favourite toy in my sister's garden :-D

We started from home at 7 am to go see my sister and her family including her beautiful pug baby Amy. I can't believe how fast she is growing now!

It's only a week since I last saw her and she is huge now! I don't dare to think of how big she is in 2 weeks, when I am home from Switzerland and see her again! 

She is still gorgeous and I adore her. 

We went for a walk with and played lots. It was lovely.

I had booked the training hall from 3 - 5 pm, so I left my sister's after a delicious lunch.

Training and then home to sort the last packing for Switzerland. 

Tea time and then I plan to spend the rest of my evening in the good company of Netflix.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.