A day of goodbyes....

This morning I had 6 individual lessons to teach. They were a gift from the organizer of this whole event to her helpers/staff. 

It was brilliant. They were such lovely people to work with and all very serious about their training and open minded towards my ideas too. 

You can see our group picture in the extras. I have also uploaded a picture og the organizer/my host Asako with her German Shepherd and the interpreter, Hiroko, with her Snauzer Blue. They are both wonderful people, whom I like very much. 

After the lessons, we all went out for lunch and then it was time to say goodbye to the staff. 

Asako, Hiroko and I continued to see Laka Yamanakako, before I also said goodbye to Hiroko.

Asako left me in an airport hotel near Narita International Airport at 8 pm. Another goodbye....

But tomorrow, I will be able to give my boys a hallo hug, so it is not all sad :-D

Night Night, Blipland
Emmy (can't wait to see the Hazyland Boys)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.