'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

The difference a few hours can make!

The top two images were taken at 6am this morning, these mushrooms have suddenly appeared on top of an old gate post. The bottom image is of the same mushrooms this afternoon, I love the difference that the lighting makes.

Have been struggling with my voice again today and still do not feel well at all. However I was determined to still go to school today as Tonight's curry and cinema trip has been planned for ages and I was determined to still go! Therefore I couldn't stay home poorly then be spotted out! It's like being 10 again!

Three beautiful things:
Getting home early.

Anticipation of a curry and film night.

The fact that Jem and next door's dog get on so well!

One thing to be grateful for:
It's pay day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.