Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The growth lights in my windows gives a blueish light, that for some reson transforms into a strong purple colour when I take a photo. And therefore there's a lot of post processing to somewhat resemble the reality and then make it a bit more fun. :) One of the aubergine plants now has two flowers and on on the way. Perhaps there're more, I didn't check today. But, it's a lot of fun! :)
This day has disappeared so fast... I got caught in looking for patterns and pattern magazines at my library to borrow. I think it's really good to be able to go to a pattern magazines' homepage, look at the content in the magazines online and then decide what number to borrow. :) And since I place a reservation, I get the magazine delivered to the library in my area of town. :)
I'm already planning for Christmas presents, since the whole family is celebrating Christmas in Uppsala this year too. It's going to be so much fun to see little Jonathan again! 
My upstairs neighbour is vacuuming again... This time I just couldn't stand that rasping noice her vacuum cleaner does - scraping down the floor - so I put on music really loud to not have to hear it. I'm soon going to start practice my piano playing...on my not tuned piano... I'm rather a patient person... but she really annoyes the hell out of me! Neighbours!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.