Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My legs are a bit better today and after a minute or two I could walk almost normal. I walked to the supermarket and bought magnesium pills, which a friend of mine recommends for muscle ache.
I also did some work outside at the patio. Moved the large greenhouse closer to the door, emptied soil from pots in a plastic bag and some other stuff too. I didn't do everything because I wanted to have energy for other things too. But, I'm pleased with my progress! Now I'm moving the aubergine plants closer to the door so they can get a bit more light.
The blip for today is a collage of my tomatoes. Not yet ripened, beginning to change colour, almost there and then the branches I cut from different plants. So far, so good. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.