HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 40.

Monday. The day was terrible. Everything felt going wrong.. but we went to swim. Perhaps it was a mistake because it didn't go so well either.. 
In the evening, after my son went to bed, I sewed a tunic hoodie (wearing in the pic) for myself for a bday gift because the next,
Tuesday, was my birthday! I turned thirty. I'm feeling so old.... I'm not twenty-something anymore! 

In the evening of Tuesday, two of my friends came to visit. My mum had ordered a cake and a pie for me from a bakery and we ate them. I got lovely present and cards from them and from other friends too. Everyone knows what is my favorite color and favorite animals because on everycard there was something pink or a cat on them. <3

On Wednesday Otto's mum came to visit us, she is staying until Saturday. 

My son loves tractors, cars, mopeds, ships, airplanes, cranes and especially diggers. One day in a fabric store I saw a jersey fabric that had all kind of machines on it and I immediately knew that my son would like it. I sewed a onesie for him and on Wednesday he saw it hanging on the clothesline after I washed it and he immediately took it from there and wanted to wear it. I tried to take a picture of him wearing it while he was playing his digger but he moving so fast that the pic isn't great. 

On Thursday we had fun time with grandmum. 

On Friday we went to a fair and after it to swim. Ottos mum came with us for the first time. 

On Saturday granny left and we saw our friends with my son. Later we cleaned the house, I bought a childrens vacuum cleaner for my son and gave it to him today before we started cleaning. He really liked to clean with his own vacuum cleaner. 

Finally! On Sunday Otto came back to home from Singapore! <3<3<3 
Our son showed all his new toys for daddy and didn't let him go away from his sight. 
He got an awesome airplane from daddy for a homecoming gift, he really liked it a lot! The whole day he was playing with it. I got a cat purse and durian candy. Damn it tasted horrible!! Otto told me that it's forbidden to eat durian fruit in public places in Singapore because it smells so bad. I tought it was a funny rule as the fact that chewing gum is forbidden in Singapore but after I tasted the candy that had durian in it, I think the government is wise! 

In the evening, I mean in the night, when Otto and our son was sleeping, I went with my friend to photoshoot the stars and Auroras because I heard there might be Auroras this night on the sky. We saw alot of stars and a fair green Aurora borealis. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.