HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 41.

First thing! Why the **** blipfoto turns this picture this way! I've tried for 30 minutes post in every single angle here but this just turns it this way! So annoying!



On Monday Otto and our son went swimming, I stayed at home because I was tired. I am having a jetlag of beeing at home without Otto instead of him having a jetlag after homecoming.

On Tuesday our son got a vaccine towards chickenpox. After it we went in a cafeteria to eat something small. I ordered a smoothie but my son decided it was for him and wanted to drink it.. :D Well, it was so big that there was plenty for me too. :)

On Wednesday I was working.

Thursday we had a last color bath. After it we went to take pictures outdoor of my son and my friends son whos the same age. The pictures were so cute! <3 but I don't have them in this collage because their taken with my camera and their on my computer and this im posting from my phone. Hopefully I'll get soon a new camera with a wifi so it's easier to post pictures from the camera..

Friday was a pink ribbon day and 'wear pink'-day too. I decided to wear everything in pink today. All my accessories and clothes I wore at home or work were pink. Sadly I didnt have a pink ribbon to support breast cancer research. :(

Friday I was working and Saturday too. On Saturday we went to forest find mushrooms. I don't eat mushrooms and I dont recognize which are ones to eat. But I was told what we are finding and I did find some! Also we found cranberries! When we went back in my co-worker cooked the mushrooms and I even tasted it. But still I'm not fan of them even they we're real organic food near my home.

Today, on Sunday, I have been baking pizzas, nothing special about the day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.