HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 42.

I went to take fall pictures with my son on Monday. I didn't get many good pictures because someone was collecting the leaves that have fallen from trees and everywhere was free from leaves. I found a tree that was askew and I set my son to sit there. Luckily on the ground on one leaf was a ladybird and I gave that leaf to my son. He watched the bug and I moved backwards to take pictures of him. (This one on collage is just taken with my phone, the better ones are on computer and I can't attach them here sadly.) Because of the bug my son sat there kindly and didn't run away.

After I took the pics he saw a gigantic tractor near and wanted to go see it. The rest of the time he just wanted to marvel it.


On Tuesday I cant remember what we did.. :D
But I bet we sang 100000 times 'incy wincy spider' because it is now our sons favorite son. The Crazy Frog and Gangman style aren't anymore best, this is! And my son whats us to sing it all the time from his songbook and watch the music video in Finnish from Youtube.

On Wednesday we went to swim. After it we came home and read the brochures that mailman had brought. There was a toy catalog and for the first time our son 'read' that kind of catalog. When he was doing it I realized that next year he is picking from there the toys he wanted and asking them from Santa for a gift. And last year this time he was not even crawling on all fours.

On Thursday I went to dentist, everything good!

On Friday we came to Imatra to see our parents. We haven't been here for two months! :O

On Saturday I saw my friend and her newborn baby. I gave a onesie that I made (in the picture) for the baby for a small gift. He was cute little boy.
Also on Saturday we have been with Ottos and my parents.
Ottos mom gave those orange tights that have spiders on for a gift to our son because she was at our home last week and saw how much he likes the spider song. He looked funny when he wore them and was playing with a spider toy.

Today, on Sunday, I saw my other friend. We went to take pictures. Also we have visited my mom and her bf and Ottos parents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.