HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 43.

On Monday I got thise pink gloves from Ottos mom. I gave her that thread and asked to do gloves and she did. 
I also went to massage. I got a giftcard last Christmas and today I used it. In the evening we went to spa. Also a last Christmases present. After the spa I felt sick.

On Tuesday morning I really felt sick. My throat hurt so bad but we had to leave Imatra. 
When we got to home in Porvoo I went to doctor because felt so sick. I haf 38C fever and they took samples from my throat. 

On Wednesday I felt better but stayed at home all day.

On Thursday I got the results from the sample, it was clean. Today I felt already quite normal. 

On Friday we saw our friends with my son.

Saturday we went to a 'liquorice and salty liquorice festival' with my friend. There was many companys selling their products and we got to taste soooo many sweets that stomach almost hurt. 
We also went to eat in on restaurant. 

On Sunday I was working.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.