HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 44.

The week was full of waiting.
Waiting for the Saturday to come.
I've been planning and waiting that day for months.
On Saturday I had a party. A birthday party for me. I turnef 30 already month ago but the place where I wanted to have the party was fully booked and this was the first day it was free.

The theme was 90's and I asked everyone to wear something people used to wear back in nineties. 

I rent disco lights and music machines, made food and ordered cakes etc. I decorated the place with lots of balloons, light sticks etc. I think the decoration was a success and it loiked like I had planned in my mind. 

We played many nineties style games that I had planned, ate, drunk, danced and had fun together. 

I am really happy so many came to the party, it shows that I have good friends around me.  <3 

I got also gifts, that I didn't expect. Now I get to cruise with friends, shopping and drive a rally car! Also I got many lovely facial etc. treatments! <3 

I couldn't be any happier! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.