HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 45.

On Monday I saw my friend and we ate the cakes that we're leftover from Saturday.

Tuesday I went to work and Wednesday we had familyday. We had 'a Fathers day' too because the real Father's day is in Sunday but then Otto is not with us.. For a gift a sew boxers for him and e 'decorated' them with my son. To be honest, they are so ugly... :D not my sons reason, mine. Also I painted a text to a pillowcase and my son draw there. He said when he was drawing that theres a dog. Also I gave him a truck with a logo of the firm he is working in and a card made with candies. My sons favorite song is now itsy bitsy spider and he selected a spider card for dad from the store. Also when I asked him of what we are going to give dad for a gift he answered 'spider' but sadly I didn't buy a tarantula...

On Thursday I went to massage because I have giftcard and the place I go is really good! After it I went to work.
And almost immediately I got home Otto left to the airport. He is going to Singapore one more time. I was once again really sad that he left..

On Friday we came to Imatra with my son. And the Friday evening and Saturday we have been hanging with my mom and her hubby. Also saw my son's cousin because my son really likes to play with her.

Today has been a Fathers day and we gave to my mom's bf a pillowcase where I painted 'Good Night Grandpa' and printed my sons handprints there too.



Hopefully the next Fathers day we can be together the whole family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.