HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 46.

This week we have seen many friends with my son in Imatra. <3 Sadly I don't have pictures of all the friends we saw to post in here.. :( 



On Monday we went to a playground just two of us but on Tuesday we saw my friend, she came to a indoor 'park' for kids with us and afterwards we went to a cafeteria. 



On Wednesday I saw with my son my old friend whom I've know for years, I think we've known for 25years if I'm not lying. She has a son too, he will turn one soon. Our sons have never met before. They were cute when they were playing abit together. 

I'm really sad about the fact that I've not seen this friend for ages. We'll we saw in summer once but before that... I don't even remember when. She was my really really good friend for years but somehow something happened and our lifes went in different directions..  
When we met on Wednesday, it really ment something to me. As well as the time we saw in summer. 
She's still important to me, even we don't be in touch. <3 

In the evening I saw two other friends.



On Thursday we went to that same indoor playground with my son and I asked my sons cousin to come with us, and she did. After the kids had played enough we ate at the restaurant.

 

On Friday we drove to Lappeenranta to see my friend and her daughter. 



On Saturday I didn't do anything. I was too tired.. :D 



On Sunday we went to see Ottos parent with my son. They we're on vacation in Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay and Brazil and now they came back home. We got nice souveniers from them and my son gave a Father's day gift to grandpa because last Sunday they were still on holiday. 

Later the day my God-child had a birthday party and I participated. <3 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.