HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Week 47.

On Monday we drove to Porvoo from Imatra. Ottos mum came with us. She stayed at our home till Wednesday. On Tuesday we baked ginger biscuits. It was the first time I did it with my son. He enjoyed it. His first mould that he chose to make was a cat. <3

So on Wednesday Ottos mum left and then we were together with my son, Otto was still in Singapore.

We didn't do anything special the rest week. Well on Saturday I found out that Santa Claus and elfs were in town so we went to meet them with my son.
He has learned to say elf in Finnish and 'gift' too. We have talked about Santa, elf's and Christmas gifts. When he saw an elf he realized what it was and starred it hard.. :D he is so funny and it is really lovely now when he is learning new words all the time and you can talk with him and he understands what you r talking about (of course not everything but..) and you get answers from him! <3

This morning Otto finally came back home. Now I'm not letting him go there anymore. I will keep him at home! <3
He brought souvenirs of course and our son whos really interested about vehicles especially diggers and cranes plus tractors, got a big truck and a crane. He was so happy of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.