WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Snakes alive!

... the things you can do with a swimming pool. I messed about with this a fair bit, and I really like the colours -- it reminds me of a Kashmir shawl. I did a few more experiments with multiple exposures today, but I'll spare you the results. Practice makes perfect!

That also applies to Mystère. This morning he killed the robin that has been twittering in the neighbour's garden for the last couple of weeks :( He thinks he's in heaven here, there are so many birds to chase. One of the downsides of having a cat. Later, he jumped onto my desk to look out of the window (presumably in search of more prey) and then stepped backwards into my cup of coffee, spraying the contents over the keyboard. He's in the doghouse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.