Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Air Spirit

A wild day outside, but I needed to drag myself away from the computer where I had been most of the morning. Decided to see if I could get a photograph or two of (at least) one of the sculptures on the Andy Scott Public Art Trail in Clackmannanshire.

I had photographed four of the six pieces recently, and so there was only Air Spirit at Tullibody and This Journey's End at Clackmannan on my 'to do' list.

I chose the former for my afternoon excursion and was fortunate that both the wind and rain had eased by the time I set off. As it happened, once I had visited Air Spirit (my blip, in case you hadn't guessed) I decided to wander around Tullibody and take a few other photos of the surroundings. The returning rain limited that exploration, however. Never made it to Clackmannan, so that will have to wait until another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.