Spoons.

After not having any e-mail yesterday, we then lost our internet and phone line last night.  Still, it made me read a book instead of looking at my ipad.

Today, I decided to go to Robina Town Centre. 

It was very quiet there, so very easy to get around.  I actually had a look around some areas I hadn't seen before.  That is where I saw these spoons.  There were actually 4 frames, but the other 2 I kept getting a lot of flare off of them.

I came home had lunch, was just settling down with my knitting, when Peter phoned.

He wasn't well, and could I go and help with the children.

So off I went, helped with dinner and bathing them.  But there wasn't much else I could do.

Why does sort of thing have to happen when their mum is away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.