Frangipani with water drops

After the gardener had watered all the plants I saw this frangipani flower with drops lying on the decking and I lay it on the plumeria trunk to photograph it for Tiny Tuesday with today's theme of water drops.
Thanks to Walking Wombat for hosting this month :-)
I also captured the fountain in the pool which makes lots of water splashes, see the extra for a water drop abstract

Another lazy day ending with a long swim, it does seem to help a lot with the knee and the ankle and feet ! Tomorrow we leave for Ubud , very curious how that is going to be, I've been there for tours but have never stayed there before. Same organisation, same kind of villa resort with your own pool, total bliss, I hope !

Thanks very much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's squirrel Blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.