This andThat

Morning started off OK and KG went to bowls  I pin and tacked my pieces of quilt together.  KG got back and went to Asda and got some bits and pieces - we thought w had chosen a good checkout but the people in front hogged the airle and then had queries.  On to John Lewis for our cake and coffee - again the people in front were querying what was in the cake.  
Home and started sewing the quilt together only to discover that it had moved again (my fault for wanting fleece fabric as a backing.  Unpicked  and repinned and retacked onlly to find on the last side it had moved again.  Finally we decided to stick the wadding to the backing and fingers crossed  it is OK -- Will know tomorrow
My blip today is another EB and it is a little swan that my mother bought for us in the House of Marbles.  Very little editing just a crop and levels  used
A beautiful day today more like summer than autumn 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.