Mydaytoday2018

By Mydaytoday2018

New Friends

The 3 Amigos seemed rather tired today, so they didn’t come to Physiotherapy with me, nor did they come on a lovely 1 hour walk with Frida, Jill and I.
When we got home, my nephew, his wife and our 2 great neices came for date scones ( a fresh batch!) , a cuppa and a catch up. We haven’t seen them since December 2017, so we had a lovely afternoon together. Frida was so spoilt with all the attention she received.

The 3 Amigos didnt make an appearance, so after our family left I went looking for them. There they were with Billy and George. All cuddling up together and the 3 boys in a deep sleep. I got suspicious...so many of you had warned me about the 3 Amigos behaviour. I checked the level of the single malt whisky and it may have gone down just a little, but not a lot. I think they were just enjoying being with their new friends and having lots of cuddles! Arent’ they cute?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.