stuartjross

By stuartjross

Behind The Knoll

Office day and M had to take her Mum to town to catch the morning Glasgow bus. No chance for Leanachan, even Upper Inverroy, no, dogs just lobbed over the back garden fence and up the hill which is stock free right now.

I'm only now getting a chance to do a "quick" blip. This image I thought lent itself to some tweaking in Photoshop. I know exactly what I wanted to do and I'm sure the help files spell it out but who has got the time for that? I will maybe sit down and work with it if I get snowed off in January. Fingers crossed.

Did you know you get a magic wand, lasso and a mask? Sounds more like a pantomime. Anyway, I have sort of given up for now or I was in danger of missing the midnight dead line.

M ticked the no publicity box so that is deliberate.

Have a good weekend, esp to those who are feeling a bit under the weather for whatever reason.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.