A long day...

...I took photos of the very quiet cafe we were in.

Then was going to take some pics of the bench like seats which I thought would look Kafka like in this Inkist app. But a family went and sat on the seats.

Aaagh...scream!

So I took photos of the empty chairs and tables. Not exactly what I wanted.

At home now, on the couch, but fell asleep. Woke up but it’s now dark and I have to use the photos I have of cafe. So use this one which I have put in extras.

But I couldn’t get effect I wanted. Again, I had a preconceived idea of what I wanted, which doesn’t seem to be a good idea. However, these two I came up with were the best two I think.

I prefer the one on the left. It looks very Edvard Munch to me...

Thanks for all the comments and love.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.