lisamiriam

By LmiriamC

Wiped out

My ex-trainer Stefan (at left in the photo) invited me to attend a group class that he was leading today (he's covering for someone on vacation). Here is the group of exercisers after the workout (which was brutal). I am going on Friday too.

I was so wiped out, I was lying down and the person who took the photo with my phone didn't get me all the way in the picture (you can see my hand waving). But it looks like Ed has his foot on my head (which he doesn't). Anyway, this picture cracks me up. They are great group of people and so fun to do the class with. It's kind of expensive or I would join them more often. At 57, I am the youngest person in the class - they are inspiring in their commitment! 

The workout board is in the extras - I managed to finish the whole thing, took about 50 minutes of breathing hard and copious sweating, with fairly light weights.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.