The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Vertigo

I was planning to name my last painting “Vertigo” but decided that name fits this one better. I’m still working on this. I like it very much so far, much more than my last to tell the truth. I had a good time at painting today even though I’m coming down with a cold. Was going to a concert with Shelly but I’m bailing and having a quiet evening at home. He seems a bit coldy too.

Had to update this... I couldn't reach Shelly by phone so I went over to his place to tell him in person. He was feeling a bit coldy too, so... I stayed the afternoon and he made dinner for the two of us. Then I went home to feed the kitties and have a quiet evening. I've been watching "The Good Doctor" and I like it. It's made by the same folks who made "House" and that was a good show too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.