Little effort

Little effort with this one. Went to the local brewery. Met a couple of friends by chance which was rather lovely. Flowers, wool blankets, dreadlocks, packed tents, mismatched furniture....and other things I best not mention..that's Stroud

This was a very fast passing week - infact the last two were...

Why can't things be simple? Promised not to spend much time on todays blip but big thanks to everyone for the very lovely comments on my 500th yesterday.

Todays music and reflective of an interesting conversation today, "Just because I dont care doesn't mean I don't feel, just because I don't feel doesn't mean I don't understand.....we are one in the unified field."

I have to admit I didn't like this initially I thought it was too music digitisation/ too electronic. After 3 listens I changed my mind.

I love how life is varied, tonight especially I reckoned I'll never predict it or work out what its trying to tell me...

Bergens finest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.