Winter evening

Winter evening in the business/financially area of Bristol. Went for a cold walk around the canal/ metal bridges/ train station before heading away.

Had spent some of the day in a vintage fair...it wasn't anywhere as near as excellent as the vintage fair I went to at Haydock Park at the start of October. I guess that explains the difference between the £10 and £2 entrance fees. I won't be bothering with this one again- much less "entertainment" and "experience" than I was expecting.

Spent the evening catching up with Mr H's best friend and his wife. Managed to drop of a stripey hand puppet which was very fragglerockesque as there was a birthday (only just passed) for the youngest member of the household. This link is to the blip which ensued which is much more colourful that my efforts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.