Blip # .....

Three thousand!!!!

I truly can't believe that I have posted 3,000 blips!  Where has the time gone!?!

I would be remiss if I didn't thank each and every one of you that have supported me in this addiction habit over the years.  Your wonderful comments, stars and hearts mean the world to me .... and I can't thank you enough!  Especially when I haven't always been the best at reciprocating! 

Here's to 3,000 more!!!!

We left our vacation condo this afternoon in order make our way home. We are leaving a day early so that we can split the trip up into two days instead of making the long trip home in one day.  The weather this morning was more rain but we saw a few patches of clear sky as we made our way north.  But the traffic was awful and there were several delays along the way. We are spending the night in Daleville, Virginia and should be home sometime tomorrow afternoon.  Vacations are nice but it will be so nice to be home .... and to see Simba! We've missed him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.