Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Heaven Scent with resident crab

Howdy Bikerbear.  I remembered flower Friday this morning.  I love this rose growing in my garden, it makes a great cut flowers and has the best perfume.  A bonus find was the wee crab spider.  We had obviously had some rain this morning as there were a few drips around.

In other news, the bag is still in transit.  I haven't heard from the airline and will be following them up in the morning.  My FB battery needs recharging soon - I suppose the benefit of that will be I won't be nagged to get up and move.  I do miss my electric toothbrush.

Happy weekend to you all.  Hamish and I have a visit to the Nursing home tomorrow.  If it is fine there may be some hacking done in the garden  in an attempt to tame it and there is likely to be a bit of resting and catching up on journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.