Shooting Into The Sky

This flower is very tiny in real life....goodness knows what it is or called...but it was so pretty against the sky.....and of course I had to have a bit of a fiddle with it.
We have had so much rain its just wonderful..everything has reverted to fluro green.......and the birds are singing their little hearts out.

I have been with the boy today.....I love spending time with him...we groove along so nicely together.
Unfortunately I haven't had as much time to just hang with him as there has been so much to do  didn't know weather I was coming or going..he told me that he knew exactly how I felt as he felt like that sometimes when his mum tells him to clean his room.
He told me today that having a Nanny like me was better than having a Dad and that he was very lucky...only Dads did more boy stuff.
Well what to say it made my day/week/month.
Love that Kid.
Thank you dear BB for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.