Still Life Souveniers (FF12_2018)

Not a day for outdoor photography ao I decided to reaquaint myself with my light tent and flash triggers.   I spent most of the time trying to reduce the reflections of the two flashes in the pottery glaze.

Much excitment in the small hours, Gill was woken by a rumbling noise which turned out to be someone pushing a lawn mower in the street, she, and a number of neighbours all attired in pyjamas and dressing gowns, went to investigate as it looked dubious.  When challenged the driver of a suspiciously new van claimed to be delivering milk, at 02:00 and with no milk visible .... they all left and the police were called. 


I slept through the whole thing .....

As ever - thanks to Biker Bear for hosting flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.