Biscuit

I ought to have blipped Gollum today, but sadly something went wrong with the camera setting, when we were performing, so I don't really have any :-(

But I think this picture of Biscuit and Ida is lovely too. Biscuit loves children and he really enjoyed some special time with her this afternoon. Ida's mum is on the Danish Freestyle Team.

Gollum did good today. He got a bit overwhelmed just as he got into the ring, but he soon settled and performed nicely.

He placed 22nd, which was better than at the World Championship in August, so I am very very pleased. 

It has been a long day and I need to get to bed as tomorrow will be even longer....

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Edit on 16th November 2018: I have managed to get some proper pictures of Gollum after the competition, so I have uploaded one as an extra. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.