Hero

Today it was Hero's turn to perform. 

We left the hotel at 6 am and was in the hall 20 mins later. 

We got our stuff in and then it was make-up time. It takes a while to tranform into a ghost. 

Hero and I went for a lovely walk in the woods and at 8.30 it was time for our performance. 

Hero worked well - I was pleased. I think we did really well and was surprised when our score came out and were very very low. It turned out that the judges disagreed quite a lot on our performance. One gave me between 8,3 and 9,1 (out of 10) and another one gave me 6s!

Never mind, I am pleased with what we did and I love that a lot of people made ghost gestures at me, when they met me in the hall. It proves that the noticed us and enjoyed it. 

So another late evening. I will sleep for a week, when I come home.

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.