Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Shovellers

It felt like a busy day today, but looking back I didn't seem to achieve much and the weather was not on my side at all. 
This morning I had a hair appointment which took ages, then some shopping and back home for lunch - all the time the rain was fairly consistent :( 
Really wanting to go out, I spotted a bit of a gap in the rain in the afternoon and headed over to the Flash. Predictably it wasn't very busy and the rain was still on and off, but at least they have hides to shelter in. 
Another new bird for my list but a bit of a disappointing visit to say the least. 
Thanks for all the congrats for yesterday's calendar - it was such a thrill to actually see one of my shots in print for the first time ever! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.