SweetArt

By SweetArt

Our little visitor

Last Saturday and today we've had the pleasure of babysitting Jax's older brother Zeke, who's 7 yrs old. Martin spent most of the time with him last week, and they both had a jolly time together. Today I made up for my lost time and really had a great day with him. We watched Tom & Jerry cartoons, despite me cringing through most of them, played games and went to a Christmas fair at the boy's old primary school, then down to the plaza to meet up with Martin, where I took this picture by the ferry pier. They've put up the Christmas decorations ... Interesting?!?!

He's fast asleep already, bless his little cotton socks ... Not sure I want him to go tomorrow. It's been such joy having a little person around. Ben's safely home as well, so I'm really pleased our family is whole again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.