Gutter Art.

Woke this morning to the rain beating down in complete contrast to yesterday. We had planned to be in Winchester for 11am for the early bird entry into a vintage clothing sale. We hadn't bought advanced tickets so couldn't enter as it was already full, instead a visit to C&H fabrics café meant a healthy sourdough sandwich filled with bacon and ketchup was greatfully received.

In my endeavours to keep RF from the wool I stumbled across a bath towel I hadn't realised I needed.

Back at the clothing sale admission was now halved and we were pleased we hadn't got in earlier because the clothing wasn't vintage, just tat.

Next was a visit to IKEA for some bedside tables I had my eye on then a dog walk and dinner.

The tables and lights I purchased are now up and looking good, the room is complete.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.